Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick BY KATE MATTE – 105 Mauve Rose

I bought this lipstick about a month ago. I was looking for a lipstick that had the same colour as Kylie Jenner’s lipstick because I really like the natural colour on her lips. I came past this one and decided to order it.

DSC03264

This lipstick has a brown colour with a hint of pink. It has a bit of a perfume-y scent but this vanishes after a couple of minutes. The application goes really smooth and the packaging is simple but pretty.

DSC03266

When I bought this lipstick I thought it would be completely matte but it turns out to have a bit of a shimmery vibe. It’s a really creamy formula which prevents your lips from turning to dry.

DSC03269

I really like this lipstick to line the edge of my lips when I wear a more pinky nude lipstick because brown on itself is not really my colour. I am also not a big fan of the creamy formula. I use a bit of powder to make the lipstick a bit more matte.

Overall I really recommend this lipstick. Just your usual everyday lipstick.

You can buy this lipstick here or at every rimmel retailer.

Love,

Yvanka Untitled 4

4 thoughts on “Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick BY KATE MATTE – 105 Mauve Rose

Leave a Reply

