Holiday outfit ideas

Holidays are coming!

Time to get all dressed up. For me it’s very important to look all put together when I’m with my family during the holidays. And I know I am not the only one. I’m planning on putting my favourite makeup and hair tutorials for the holidays on MissPinkyPetite but that is a work in progress.

For now I have put together some cute outfits you can wear. I will leave a link beneath the picture so you can check out where you an buy them. Each outfit is from one store so if you want to buy a whole outfit you can buy it all from one store.

Outfit 1 ~ New Look

outfit1earrings : 11,90 euro

dress : 34,99 euro

heels : 22,99 euro

clutch : 14,99 euro

Total cost : 84,87 euro

 

 

Outfit 2 ~ Forever 21

outfit2dress : 19,45 euro

necklace : 18 euro

heels : 20,23 euro

clutch : 15 euro

Total cost : 72,68 euro

 

 

Outfit 3 ~ River Island

outfit3jumpsuit : 75 euro

heels : 33 euro

clutch : 47 euro

earrings : 10 euro

Total cost : 165 euro

 

 

 

 

Hope you’ll like these outfits!

Love,

YvankaΒ Untitled 4

 

 

8 thoughts on “Holiday outfit ideas

Leave a Reply

